Skip main navigation

Hearings Staff

FAX NUMBERS:
Raleigh Office - 919-431-3100
High Point Office - (336) 889-6530
Charlotte Office - (704) 372-4819
Waynesville Office - (to be provided)

MAIN OFFICE NUMBERS:
Raleigh Office - 919-431-3000
High Point Office - (336) 822-6825
Charlotte Office - (704) 372-4818
Waynesville Office - (828) 454-6324

Chief Administrative Law Judge - 919-431-3019
Julian Mann, III

Senior Administrative Law Judge - 919-431-3000
Fred G. Morrison Jr.

 

Medicaid Administrator - 919-431-3065
Robin Anderson

General Counsel - 919-431-3000
Bill Culpepper

Administrative Law Judges - 919-431-3000
Stacey Bawtinhimer
Selina Malherbe (Brooks)
A. B. Elkins II
Melissa Owens Lassiter
J. Randall May
Donald W. Overby
David F. Sutton
J. Randolph Ward
Robin Anderson


- NAME TITLE E-MAIL -
  Robin Anderson Medicaid Administrator/ ALJ robin.anderson@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Cathy Matthews-Thayer Medicaid Assistant cathy.thayer@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Elouise Williams Medicaid Assistant elouise.williams@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Anne Hollowell Legal Specialist anne.hollowell@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Debra Gray Paralegal debra.gray@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Anita Wright Paralegal anita.wright@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Lisa Garner Paralegal lisa.garner@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Jerrod Godwin Paralegal jerrod.godwin@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Donna Buck Paralegal donna.buck@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Maria Erwin Chief Hearings Clerk maria.erwin@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Courtney Nesbit Deputy Clerk courtney.nesbit@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Ronald Carr Calendaring Clerk ronald.carr@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Addie Avery Administrative Secretary addie.avery@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Mary Mayberry Administrative Secretary mary.mayberry@oah.nc.gov  
-
  High Point Office
Betty Owens
Paralegal betty.owens@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Charlotte Office
Margaret Brislin
Paralegal margaret.brislin@oah.nc.gov  
-
- Waynesville Office
Ginger Barnes
Paralegal ginger.barnes@oah.nc.gov -